You are here

Wildlife, Fisheries & Aquaculture

Telephone:
662-325-3830
Fax:
662-325-8750
MSU Mailstop:
9690
Mailing Address:
Box 9690
Mississippi State , MS
39762
Physical Address:
775 Stone Boulevard; Thompson Hall Annex Room 211
Mississippi State , Mississippi
39762

Personnel

Name Job Title Email
Portrait of Ms. Laura S. Andrews Ms. Laura S. Andrews Program Manager laura.s.andrews@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Beth Harlander Baker Dr. Beth Harlander Baker Assistant Extension Professor beth.baker@msstate.edu
Mr. Evan Gerald Barr Intermittent Worker egb197@msstate.edu
Mr. Nikolas Brad Beckstein Intermittent Worker nb870@msstate.edu
Mr. Alexander James Binney Extension Program Assistant ab3031@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Leslie M. Burger Dr. Leslie M. Burger Associate Extension Professor leslie.burger@msstate.edu
Mr. Manuel Enrique Coffill-Rivera Graduate Research Assistant mec831@msstate.edu
Ms. Joyclyn Galloway Dacus Office Associate jt.dacus@msstate.edu
Ms. Alexandra Gwin Firth Graduate Research Assistant agg224@msstate.edu
Ms. Laiken Nichole Fulgham Business Coordinator lnb82@msstate.edu
Ms Madison Ann Gnoose Intermittent Worker mag779@msstate.edu
Portrait of Mr. Bill Hamrick Mr. Bill Hamrick Senior Extension Associate w.hamrick@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Angela Hill Ms. Angela Hill Administrative Assistant I angela.c.hill@msstate.edu
Ms. Carmen A. Hill Business Manager I annice.hill@msstate.edu
Mr. Mark Justin Hill Research Technician mjh100@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Daryl Jones Dr. Daryl Jones Extension Professor daryl.jones@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Andrew Joseph Kouba Dr. Andrew Joseph Kouba Professor and Head a.kouba@msstate.edu
Mr. Andrew Evans Lucore Research Associate I (L,P,S) andrew.lucore@msstate.edu
Mr. Jacob Alexander Moreland Graduate Research Assistant jam2081@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Wes Neal Dr. Wes Neal Extension/Research Professor wes.neal@msstate.edu
Mr. Nicholas Irvin Stewart Intermittent Worker ns1029@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Bronson Strickland Dr. Bronson Strickland Extension Professor bronson.strickland@msstate.edu
Mr. Mason Lawayne Thomas Graduate Research Assistant mlt395@msstate.edu
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Select Your County Office