Farm and Family Audio From 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018 - 2:00am
Guest: Jason Barrett, Assistant Extension Professor
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 1:30am
Guest: Randy Rousseau, Hardwood Specialist
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 1:30am
Guest: Carla Huston, Assoc. Professor
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 1:30am
Guest: Susan Cosgrove, Extension Agent
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 1:30am
Guest: Leslie Burger, Asst. Professor
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 1:30am
Guest: Jeff Wilson, Horticulture Specialist
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 7:00am
Guest: Jason Gordon, Forestry Specialist
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 7:00am
Guest: Dean Jousan, 4-H Livestock Specialist
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:00am
Guest: Sarah Muhamad, Dietetic Intern
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 7:00am
Guest: Jake Shivley, Clinical Instructor
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 7:00am
Guest: Susan Cosgrove, Extension Area Agent
Friday, January 12, 2018 - 10:30am
Guest: Randy Rousseau, Hardwood Specialist
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 10:15am
Guest: Rocky Lemus, Forage Specialist
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:15am
Guest: Eyton Stern, Dietetic Intern
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 10:15am
Guest: Blake Layton, Entomologist
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 10:15am
Guest: Leslie Burger, Assistant Professor
Friday, January 5, 2018 - 5:00am
Guest: Marc Measells, Extension Assoc.
Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 2:00am
Guest: Dean Jousan, 4-H Livestock Specialist
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 5:00am
Guest: Erin Adams, Dietetic Intern
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 2:00am
Guest: Brandi Karisch, Beef Cattle Specialist

Pages

Audio Archive