You are here

Farm and Family

Amy Myers, host of Farm and Family

Hosted by Amy Myers, Farm and Family radio shows feature interviews with experts and agricultural officials about timely topics related to Mississippi agriculture.

Listen

Friday, July 26, 2019 - 7:00am

John Kushla, Forestry Specialist

Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 7:00am

Carla Huston, Assoc. Professor

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:00am

Mary Linda Moore, MSU Extension Alcorn County

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 7:00am

Clay Cavinder, Equine Specialist

Monday, July 22, 2019 - 7:00am

Blake Layton, Entomologist

Friday, July 19, 2019 - 7:00am

Today we're talking about the Forest Management for Wildlife Workshop.

Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 7:00am

Preventing and finding your missing pet can be done if you follow tips from Dr. Carla Houston.

Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 7:00am

Dietetic Intern Shannon Hinds talks all about strawberries.

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 7:00am

Today we're talking about the raw pet food diet with Abbey Schnedler.

Monday, July 15, 2019 - 7:00am

Forage Specialist Dr. Rocky Lemus talks about management practices to improve hay production.

Follow Farm and Family

Hosts

Extension Associate II

Audio Archive