You are here

MSU - ES Administration

Telephone:
662.325.1661
Fax:
662.325.8407
MSU Mailstop:
9601
Mailing Address:
Box 9601
Mississippi State , MS
39762
Physical Address:
190 North Bost
Mississippi State , Mississippi
39762

Personnel

Name Job Title Email
Portrait of Ms. Pressly Brown Anderson Ms. Pressly Brown Anderson Accountant II p.anderson@msstate.edu
Portrait of Mr. Matthew E. Capella Mr. Matthew E. Capella Program & Grant Dev Spec m.capella@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Lauren Carden Ms. Lauren Carden Administrative Assistant II lna62@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Angus Lynn Catchot, Jr. Dr. Angus Lynn Catchot, Jr. Director and Professor angus.catchot@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Kim Crowley Ms. Kim Crowley Business Coordinator kim.crowley@msstate.edu
Portrait of Mr. Marcus Davis Mr. Marcus Davis Civil Rights Coordinator marcus.davis@msstate.edu
Ms. Hannah C Hyland Intermittent Worker hch235@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Trent Irby Dr. Trent Irby Associate Director & Professor trent.irby@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Leandria Codanna Peoples Ms. Leandria Codanna Peoples Staff Resources Coordinator leandria.peoples@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Donna Jean Peterson Dr. Donna Jean Peterson Extension Professor & Program donna.peterson@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Leah D Prescott Ms. Leah D Prescott Administrative Assistant I leah.prescott@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Gabrielle Nicole Smith Ms. Gabrielle Nicole Smith Administrative Assistant I gns67@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Joe E Street Dr. Joe E Street Special Projects Coordinator joe.street@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Vicki Vaughn Ms. Vicki Vaughn Business Manager II v.vaughn@msstate.edu
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Select Your County Office

Recent Publications