You are here

Forestry

Telephone:
662-325-2949
Fax:
662-325-0027
MSU Mailstop:
9681
Mailing Address:
Box 9681
Mississippi State , MS
39762
Physical Address:
775 Stone Blvd., 105 Thompson Hall
Mississippi State , Mississippi
39762

Personnel

Name Job Title Email
Ms. Kate Altazan Office Associate ka1122@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. John B. Auel Dr. John B. Auel Assistant Extension Professor john.b.auel@msstate.edu
Portrait of Mr. Butch Bailey Mr. Butch Bailey Extension Associate III butch.bailey@msstate.edu
Portrait of Mr. Don Bales Mr. Don Bales Senior Extension Associate don.bales@msstate.edu
Ms. Susan Caroline Blanton Administrative Assistant I susan.blanton@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Brenda Clark Ms. Brenda Clark Office Associate b.clark@msstate.edu
Dr. Donald Grebner Professor and Head don.grebner@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Mary A. Kelly Ms. Mary A. Kelly Business Manager I m.kelly@msstate.edu
Ms. Deb Kleban Accounting Assistant djk2@msstate.edu
Portrait of Mr. Marc Measells Mr. Marc Measells Extension Associate III mkm2@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Randy Rousseau Dr. Randy Rousseau Extension/Research Professor rjr84@msstate.edu
Ms. Karen Bostick Russell Office Associate karen.russell@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Brady Self Dr. Brady Self Associate Extension Professor brady.self@msstate.edu
Ms. Jhonda Leigh Sowers Administrative Assistant I jhonda.sowers@msstate.edu
Ms. Laura Elizabeth Terry Office Associate let181@msstate.edu
Mr. Justin Neil Yow Intermittent Worker jny23@msstate.edu
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Select Your County Office

Professor and Head