You are here

Food Science, Nutrition and Health Promotion

Telephone:
662-325-3200
Fax:
662-325-8728
MSU Mailstop:
9805
Mailing Address:
945 Stone Blvd
Mississippi State , MS
39762
Physical Address:
945 Stone Blvd
Mississippi State , Mississippi
39762

Personnel

Name Job Title Email
Ms. Angelica Maria Abdallah Ruiz Graduate Research Assistant ama416@msstate.edu
Portrait of Mr. Jaylend Donyl Adams Mr. Jaylend Donyl Adams Business Coordinator ja837@msstate.edu
Ms. Latara Marie Arterberry Business Manager I lmj58@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Bobbie Jo Bensaid Ms. Bobbie Jo Bensaid Project Coordinator bjs397@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Karen C. Benson Ms. Karen C. Benson Extension Associate I k.benson@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Donna M. Bland Ms. Donna M. Bland Administrative Assistant I dmb5@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. David Buys Dr. David Buys Associate Professor david.buys@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Courtney Crist Dr. Courtney Crist Assistant Extension Professor cac400@msstate.edu
Ms. Devan Danielle Dunlap Intermittent Worker dd1474@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Romona Edge Ms. Romona Edge Extension Associate I romona.o.edge@msstate.edu
Mr. Jose Alfredo Eusse Durango Graduate Research Assistant jae356@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Katharine Leigh Halfacre Ms. Katharine Leigh Halfacre Intermittent Worker klh475@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Jasmine Raniece Harris-Speight Ms. Jasmine Raniece Harris-Speight Extension Associate II jrh667@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Erin M King Ms. Erin M King Graduate Research Assistant emk234@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Qula Madkin Ms. Qula Madkin Extension Instructor jmg11@msstate.edu
Ms. Leanne Renee McGarr Administrative Assistant I lrb29@msstate.edu
Ms. Mmesoma Immaculeta Okafor Extension Associate I m.okafor@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Shelaine Pennington Ms. Shelaine Pennington Extension Associate I shelaine.pennington@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Yolanda Ellis Pruitt Ms. Yolanda Ellis Pruitt Extension Associate II yep11@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Jessica Swindol Rahim Ms. Jessica Swindol Rahim Administrative Assistant I jessica.rahim@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Mary Nelson Robertson Dr. Mary Nelson Robertson Extension Specialist I mnr72@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Liz Sadler Ms. Liz Sadler Extension Associate I l.sadler@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Ann Sansing Ms. Ann Sansing Extension Instructor aps6@msstate.edu
Ms. Tedra Ann Sheperd Extension Associate I tas655@msstate.edu
Portrait of Dr. Juan L. Silva Dr. Juan L. Silva Professor jls46@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Masey Lynn Smith Ms. Masey Lynn Smith Project Manager mls524@msstate.edu
Ms. Mikayla Stockman Graduate Research Assistant mms841@msstate.edu
Mr. George Irby Tate Intermittent Worker itg9@msstate.edu
Portrait of Ms. Sheran R. Watkins Ms. Sheran R. Watkins Extension Associate I s.watkins@msstate.edu
Ms. Lisa Anna Ziegler Graduate Research Assistant laz26@msstate.edu
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Select Your County Office

Success Stories

Recent Publications

Publication Number: M0980
Publication Number: P3566
Publication Number: P2599

Pages