image used as white space
MSUcares header Link to home page
Logos of MSU, Extension Service, and MAFES Links to home page of website.

Pesticide Applicator Training

Commercial Applicator Recertification
Dates and Locations for 2014

Note: Exams will be given at all locations for those individuals seeking first time certification. Class is for applicators who need to be recertified. All sessions begin at 9:00 am and last until 3:00 pm. You may complete a registration form online and submit it to guarantee a spot in a class.After submitting the form be sure to print it and mail a copy with your payment. Your payment must arrive in our office no later than five (5) working days prior to the recertification meeting date.

City

Dates

Location

Batesville

January 9  - Th
April 10 - Th
July 10 - Th
October 9 - Th

Panola County Extension Office
245-C Eureka Street (Map/Directions)
Contact – Gwen Pollard      gwenp@ext.msstate.edu
Phone 662-563-6260

Biloxi

April 16 - Wed
October 15 - Wed

Coastal Research and Extension Center
1815 Popp's Ferry Road (Map/Direction)
Contact – Charity Ellis                     charitye@ext.msstate.edu
Phone 228-546-1001

Hattiesburg

 

January 15 - Wed
July 16 - Wed

Forrest County Extension Office
952 Sullivan Drive (Map/Directions)
Contact – Margaret Riels    mriels@ext.msstate.edu
Phone 601-545-6083

Raymond

January 7 - T
April 8 -  T
July 8 - T
October 7 - T

Central MS Research and Extension Center
1320 Seven Springs Road (Map/Directions)

Contact – Paula Hardy                       phardy@ext.msstate.edu
Phone 601-857-2284

Stoneville

February 13 - Th
May 15 - Th
August 14 - Th
November 13 - Th

Delta Research and Extension Center
82 Stoneville Rd. (Map/Directions)
Contact – Connie Morgan   cmorgan@drec.msstate.edu
Phone 662-686-3205

Verona

February 11- T
May 13 - T
August 12 - T
November 11 - T

 

North MS Research and Extension Center
5421 Hwy 145 South (Map/Directions)
Contact – Marilyn King        marilynk@ext.msstate.edu
Phone 662-566-2201