image used as white space
MSUcares header Link to home page
Logos of MSU, Extension Service, and MAFES Links to home page of website.

Pesticide Applicator Training

Commercial Applicator Recertification Schedules

Note: Exams will be given at all locations for those individuals seeking first time certification. Class is for applicators who need to be recertified. All sessions begin at 9:00 am and last until 3:00 pm. You may complete a registration form online and submit it to guarantee a spot in a class.After submitting the form be sure to print it and mail a copy with your payment. Your payment must arrive in our office no later than five (5) working days prior to the recertification meeting date.

City

Dates

Location

Batesville

January 8, 2015
April 9, 2015
July 9, 2015
October 8, 2015

Panola County Extension Office
245-C Eureka Street (Map/Directions)
Contact – Gwen Pollard      gwenp@ext.msstate.edu
Phone 662-563-6260

     

Biloxi

April 15, 2015
October 14, 2015

Coastal Research and Extension Center
1815 Popp's Ferry Road (Map/Direction)
Contact – Charity Ellis                     charitye@ext.msstate.edu
Phone 228-546-1001

     
Hattiesburg

 

January 14, 2015
July 15, 2015

Forrest County Extension Office
952 Sullivan Drive (Map/Directions)
Contact – Margaret Riels    mriels@ext.msstate.edu
Phone 601-545-6083

     
Raymond

January 6, 2015
April 7, 2015
July 7, 2015
October 6, 2015

Central MS Research and Extension Center
1320 Seven Springs Road (Map/Directions)

Contact – Paula Hardy                       phardy@ext.msstate.edu
Phone 601-857-2284

     

Stoneville

February 12, 2015
May 14, 2015
August 13, 2015
November 12, 2015

Delta Research and Extension Center
82 Stoneville Rd. (Map/Directions)
Contact – Connie Morgan   cmorgan@drec.msstate.edu
Phone 662-686-3205

     

Verona

February 10, 2015
May 12, 2015
August 11, 2015
November 10, 2015

North MS Research and Extension Center
5421 Hwy. 145 South (Map/Directions)
Contact – Marilyn King        marilynk@ext.msstate.edu
Phone 662-566-2201